• Jody Raffoul (Lead Vocals & Guitar)
  • Jeff Burrows (Drums & Percussion)
  • Wes Buckley (Guitar & Vocals)
  • David Cyrenne (Bass)
  • Kelly Authier (Keys & Vocals)
  • Kelly Hoppe (Harmonica & Sax)

We would like to thank the following musicians for contributing their talents to the The White Christmas Album:  Jade McLeod, Liz Robinson & Stephanie Baker (The Twisted Sisters), Dave Brown, Heather Sowinski, Andy Missiaglia, Jacob Osbourne, Brian White, Nicholas Burrows, and the Sinners Choir.

am800 CKLW - The information station

The Windsor Star